top of page
  • Writer's picturesorawolf

Puffle party 2018


Wow, the staff really outdone themselves for this party. Every room they decorated looks really amazing. The sliver looks so smug and haughty, and now they're my favorite. They look so cute. I'm glad they decided to do a cop custom puffle.



The party starts with PH introducing you to the party and the new ace silver puffle. During the party you can transform into any color puffle you want including the silver puffle. Which is really ace!!




At the beach, you can find a cute lavender bunny hat.


Its so cute and most importantly free!!!!







This is how the lavender hat looks like this on a player. I will be wearing for the rest of my days because I think it looks really really cute.


It's really cool that they spread out the free items into days. It makes the puffle party even more exciting. Now, I can't wait until I'm able to get all of them. It's really neat that they did this. I'm excited to get the puffle berry costume the most.



The silver puffle is my favorite because its egotistical just like me. I'm gonna buy like 20.






The decorated rooms look amazing, so I'm gonna post all the room pics down below.



The inside of the coffee shop looks awesome. I would totally eat there.










Inside the gift shop looks amazing, and it reminds me of the puffle hotel.




The interior of the lighthouse is extremely cool. We've always needed a hospital in club penguin.




This has to be my ultimate favorite room. I think its because it looks the most different from the original room.





The dock, or should I say wildlife park, is very very cool. The designers and staff worked really hard. I really wanna thank them.






The cove transformed into a waterpark. Something we've always wanted and needed.





The forest became a romantic getaway. I want to have a picnic here with my puffles and PH.






The puffle Gala is not available yet, but it looks really cool. I wonder how it will look inside

Last, but not least, we have the snow forts. It seems like we can't go up to the tree house igloos yet.

The puffle party is a huge success. I personally really love. I'm gonna be excited till it ends tbh. I really like the songs too!


Thanks for reading

Hope you enjoyed!!

Waddle on.

0 comments
bottom of page